top of page
Rafferty Ferret: Ratbag - eBook

About the author:


Sherryl Jordan resides in the Bay of Plenty and is a writer of junior and young adult fiction. Her books are published widely overseas and have either won or been shortlisted for numerous awards in NZ, Belgium and Germany. Her titles include Rocco, The Juniper Game, The Other Side of Midnight, Finnegan and the Pirates, Ransomwood and The Freedom Merchants. She is the recipient of the Gaelyn Gordon Award and in 2001 she was awarded the Margaret Mahy medal for her contribution to children's literature, publishing and literacy.

Rafferty Ferret: Ratbag - eBook

SKU: 9781990035890
bottom of page